Steel Panther — All You Can Eat (2014) MP3

Дата: 15th Сентябрь 2018 Автор: Hadouken в Музыка
Комментарии к записи Steel Panther — All You Can Eat (2014) MP3 отключены


Название: All You Can Eat
Исполнитель: Steel Panther
Год: 2014
Жанр: Hard Rock, Glam Metal
Страна: USA

Продолжительность: 00:51:39
Формат/Кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps

01. Pussywhipped
02. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
03. Gloryhole
04. Bukakke Tears
05. Gangbang At The Old Folks Home
06. Ten Strikes You're Out
07. The Burden Of Being Wonderful
08. Fucking My Heart In The Ass
09. B.V.S.
10. You're Beautiful When You Don't Talk
11. If I Was The King
12. She's On The Rag
13. People Are Stoopid (bonus tracks for Japan)

Comments are closed.